Sell With Us

COVID-19 
After some discussion here at Auctions International, we have made the decision to open up our online auction marketplace to EVERYONE!

We understand that many of our customers may be financially impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic and we want to help however we can. With that said, we will be temporarily waiving our seller's commission on all absolute auction contracts!

We hope this provides a new opportunity for you to turn some assets into funds.

To get started please email our Listings Department with the Subject: "COVID-19 Auction"
Email Contact: Listings@auctionsinternational.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Since 2002 Auctions International, Inc. has been helping agencies and businesses sell their assets for maximum dollar.

Our high-traffic website receives over 38 million page views annually and we proudly serve over 1,500 agencies across the Northeast and Beyond.

 

If you are from an Educational Institution or Municipality please contact your designated Sales Representative, listed below, to start your selling process today!

If you are a business or individual please contact our Listings Department directly; Listings@auctionsinternational.com  

 

For all other inquiries please contact our Operations Manager directly

RJ Klisiewicz III
(800) 536-1401 x110
(716) 656-1400 x110
rich@auctionsinternational.com

 

NEW YORK STATE

Bob Anderson- WNY: rja@auctionsinternational.com

Jeff Laxton- CNY: jeff@auctionsinternational.com

Tom Eagan- Northern CNY: tom@auctionsinternational.com

Marc Smith- Eastern NY: marc@auctionsinternational.com

Jim Giovaniello- Long Island: jim@auctionsinternational.com

 

 

NEW ENGLAND REGION

Dave Cazeault- New England Sales Representative: dave@auctionsinternational.com

Alan Kozlowski- NH Sales Representative: alan@auctionsinternational.com